• McGivney Global

40 Under 40 in Cancer: Congratulations Awardees!

Updated: May 25, 2018

McGivney Global Advisors is pleased to partner with the Lynx Group to recognize the contributions that individuals under the age of 40 are making to improve the lives of those affected by cancer. The members of the inaugural "40 Under 40 in Cancer" class were selected by a panel of judges and include the following, who will be recognized at the awards event on June 2nd from 6-9PM in Chicago, IL:

· Rachel Baranoski, Academy of Oncology Nurse and Patient Navigators

· Scott Campbell, Takeda Oncology

· Mallory Casperson, MS, Lacuna Loft

·Christiana Cioffi, Shire

· Aerial Donovan, GRYT Health and Stupid Cancer

· Ben Doran, MSc, BSc, Prescient Healthcare Group

· Areej El-Jawahri, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital

· Matthew Farber, MA, Walgreens

· Gloria Fazio, Bravely Beautiful, Inc.

· Jasmine H. Francis, MD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

· Alexandra Gubin, MSW, LCSW-C, Johns Hopkins Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center

· Kirollos S. Hanna, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP, University of Minnesota Medical Center and Mayo Clinic

· Kimberly T. Smith, MSA, ASCO

· Maria Ho, PhD, McGivney Global Advisors

· Zachary Hornby, MS, MBA, Ignyta

· Kate Yglesias Houghton, Critical Mass

· Cigall Kadoch, PhD, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

· Sophia C. Kamran, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital

· Julie Kennerly-Shah, PharmD, MS, MHA, BCPS, The James – The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center

· Brandon Ledford, MPP, PMP, MGT Consulting Group

· Daneng Li, MD, City of Hope

· Edward Li, PharmD, MPH, BCOP, University of New England College of Pharmacy

· Paige K. Malinowski, BA, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

· Robert S. Mancini, PharmD, BCOP, Mountain States Tumor Institute

· Brian McMahon, SparkCures

· Kamesha Miles, BA, OPN-CG, Susan G. Komen Inland Empire

· LeAnn B. Norris, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, BCOP University of South Carolina

· Asomaniwaa Owusu-Ansah, BSPharm, Erith Pharmaceutical and Health Services, Ltd.

· Puja Patel, PharmD, Daiichi Sankyo

· Emily Perry, Celgene

· Zosia Piotrowska, MD, MHS, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center

· Elissa Prichep, World Economic Forum

· Bob Redman, BBA, Eli Lilly

· Allison D. Rosen, MS, Field Baylor College of Medicine, Dan L. Duncan Cancer Center

· Christine Roussel, PharmD, BCOP, Doylestown Hospital

· Brandon Shank, PharmD, MPH, BCOP, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

· Heloisa Soares, MD, PhD, University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center

· Aaron Tallent, ASCO

· Melissa Thompson, MBA, National Policy Innovator

· Joni Watson, MBA, MSN, RN, OCN, Baylor Scott and White Medical Center, McClinton Cancer Center

More information about the award and the awards ceremony can be found at:


Recent Posts

See All

© McGivney Global Advisors 2019